Undergraduate Advisors

 

MAJORS: All New Math Majors

Bruce G. Bukiet
Phone: 973-596-8392
Email: bukiet@njit.edu

 

MAJORS:  Applied Mathematics, Mathematical Biology & Computational Science

Casey Diekman
Phone:  973-596-3497
Email:  casey.o.diekman@njit.edu

Peter G. Petropoulos
Phone:  973-596-5626
Email:  peterp@njit.edu

David Horntrop
Phone:  973-596-5678
Email:  horntrop@njit.edu

Yuan-Nan Young
Phone:  973-642-7034
Email:  yyoung@njit.edu

 

Applied Statistics

Sunil K. Dhar
Phone:  973-596-3488
Email:  dhar@njit.edu

 

MAJORS:  Mathematics of Finance & Actuarial Science

Karen D. Rappaport
Phone:  973-642-4787
Email:  karen.d.rappaport@njit.edu 

 

MINORS:  Applied Mathematics, Applied Statistics, Computational 
                     Mathematics, Mathematical
                    Biology, & Mathematics of Finance and Actuarial Science

 

Brittany Froese
Phone:  973-596-5464
Email: bdfroese@njit.edu

David Shirokoff
Phone:  973-596-7031
Email:  david.d.shirokoff@njit.edu

Antai Wang
Phone: 973-642-4853
Email: antai.wang@njit.edu
 

 

Mathematical Sciences Club & Pi Mu Epsilon

Catalin Turc
Phone: 973-596-5327
Email: catalin.c.turc@njit.edu

 

Scholarship Award Committee

David Horntrop
Phone:  973-596-5678
Email:  horntrop@njit.edu
David Shirokoff
Phone:  973-596-7031
Email:  david.d.shirokoff@njit.edu
Karen D. Rappaport
Phone:  973-642-4787
Email:  karen.d.rappaport@njit.edu
*****

 

General & Transfer Credits

Petronije Milojevic
Phone:  973-596-5834
Email:  milojevi@njit.edu

 

NJIT Undergraduate Curriculum Review Committee (UCRC)

Eliza Michalopoulou
Phone:  973-596-8395
Email:  michalop@njit.edu

 

Computing in the Curriculum

Victor Matveev
Phone:  973-596-5619
Email:  matveev@njit.edu

 

DMS Curriculum Review Committee

Denis L. Blackmore (Chair)
Phone: 973-596-3495
Email:  blacmor@njit.edu

Eliza Michalopoulou
Phone:  973-596-8395
Email:  michalop@njit.edu

David J. Horntrop
Phone: 973-596-5678
Email:  horntrop@njit.edu
Antai Wang
Phone: 973-642-4853
Email: antai.wang@njit.edu

 

Undergraduate Recruitment Committee

Bruce G. Bukiet (Chair)
Phone:  973-596-8392 
Email:  bukiet@njit.edu

Karen D. Rappaport
Phone:  973-642-4787
Email:  karen.d.rappaport@njit.edu

Sundar Subramanian
Phone:  973-642-4496
Email:  sundars@njit.edu