Office Hours and Emails

Fall 2018 Office Hours

All offices are located in Cullimore Hall, unless otherwise stated.
Area Code (973) and Exchange (596) and (642 - where specified).


​​  
Name Ext. Room Email Address Office Hours
Afkhami, Shahriar 5719 623 shahriar.afkhami@njit.edu M, W, R: 4 - 5:00PM
Aly, Noor 3451 212 nha6@njit.edu T: 5:20 - 6:30PM, W: 4 - 5:30PM
Ammicht, Egbert 3451 212 egbert.ammicht@njit.edu W: 5:15 - 5:45PM, 8:45 - 10:15PM AND BY APPOINTMENT
Ashraf, Wahab 3451 212 wa49@njit.edu T, R: 3 - 4PM
Balani, Tina 3451 212 tbalani@njit.edu TBA
Barreto-Aranda, Victor 3451 212 vb42@njit.edu T: 2PM - 4PM; R: 11:30AM - 1:30PM
Batson, William, III 5779 601 william.r.batsoniii@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bechtold, John 3489 621 bechtold@njit.edu

T, R: 10 - 11AM AND BY APPOINTMENT

Bento, Lisa 3451 212 lisa.bento@njit.edu T, R: 3 - 4PM
Blackmore, Denis  3495 517 denis.l.blackmore@njit.edu W, F: 4:30 - 5:30PM; R: 3 - 4PM
Booty, Michael 3484 524 booty@njit.edu T, R: 1:30PM - 3PM AND BY APPOINTMENT
Bose, Amitabha 3370 515B bose@njit.edu M: 4-5PM; R: 1 - 2PM
Bouayad, Rachid 3451 212 rbouayad@njit.edu M: 3 - 4:30PM; F 6 - 7:30PM
Boubendir, Yassine 3499 609 boubendi@njit.edu M: 2 - 3:30PM AND BY APPOINTMENT
Bukiet, Bruce 8392

603/206C

bukiet@njit.edu T: 11:30AM - 1PM; R: 2:30 - 4PM
Butherus, Alexander 3620 T-351 alexander.d.butherus@njit.edu See Department of Chemistry & Environmental Science
Carfora, Kristin 3451 212 carfora@njit.edu T, R, F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Choi, Wooyoung 642-7979 602 wychoi@njit.edu T, R: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Cohanoschi, Ion 3451 212 icohanos@njit.edu T. F: 1 - 2PM
Cummings, Linda 5479

622/TIER 151A

linda.j.cummings@njit.edu By Appointment Only
DeBarros, Abilio 3451 212  abilio.l.debarros@njit.edu T, R: 3 - 4PM
Dandan, Razan 3451 212 razan.dandan@njit.edu TBA
Davis, Joshua 3451 212 joshua.l.davis@njit.edu T, R, F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Dhar, Sunil 3488 211B dhar@njit.edu M, W: 1:30PM - 2:30PM, 4PM - 5PM
Diekman, Casey 3497 506 casey.o.diekman@njit.edu T, F: 5:30 - 6:30PM
Dupay, Erin 3451 212 erin.m.dupay@njit.edu T, R, F: 11AM - 12PM
Erfani, Sourorazam 3451 212 sae22@njit.edu T, R: 10 - 11:30AM
Fang, Yixin 3281 210D yixin.fang@njit.edu M: 10 - 11:30AM, 1PM - 2:30PM
Ferrante, Keith 3451 212 keith.s.ferrante@njit.edu F: 11AM - 1PM
Frederick, Christina 5328 518 christina.a.frederick@njit.edu F: 2 - 4PM
Goodman, Roy 642-4261 624 goodman@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Gulistan, Evren 3451 212 evren.gulistan@njit.edu F: 5:30 - 7:30PM
Guo, Wenge 3498 210B wguo@njit.edu T: 2:30PM - 4:30PM; R: 10:45AM - 11:45AM
Hamfeldt, Brittany 5464 617 bdfroese@njit.edu T: 1 - 2PM, F: 9:30AM - 10:30AM
Hayes, Jimmy 642-4875 CKB G11-C jimmy.l.hayes@njit.edu T, R: 11:30AM - 12:30PM; W: 4 - 5PM
Henry, Vernon 3451 212 vernon.a.henry@njit.edu T: 4 - 6PM
Hercules, Manuel 3451 212 mdh8@njit.edu T: 4 - 6PM
Horntrop, David 5678 520 horntrop@njit.edu M, T: 4 - 5:30PM
Horwitz, Ken 5679  215D ken.horwitz@njit.edu T, R: 10:15 - 11:20AM, 2:25 - 3:50PM
Ionescu, Adrian  3451 212 ionescu@njit.edu W: 5 - 6PM; F: 11AM - 1PM
Jamedar, Fariborz 3451 212 fariborz.jamedar@njit.edu T, R: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM; F: 12:00 PM (University Learning Center - Ground Floor CKB)
Jiang, Shidong 3141 610 shidong.jiang@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Kariuki, George 3451 212 gk238@njit.edu M: 4 - 6PM
Kelly, Rudy 3481 214D rkelly@njit.edu T, R, F: 11:45AM - 12:45PM
Khan, Mohib 3451 212 khans@njit.edu T: 4 - 5:30PM, F: 12 - 1:30PM
Kondic, Lou 2996 515A kondic@njit.edu M, W: 1 - 2:30PM
Kovalcinova, Lenka 6084 619 lk58@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Liou, Che-Chen 3451 212 che-chen.l.liou@njit.edu T, R, F: 7:55AM - 8:25AM; T, R: 11:30AM - 12PM, F: 10AM - 10:30AM
Loh, Ji Meng 2949 211C ji.m.loh@njit.edu TBA
Luke, Jonathan 602 5836 jonathan.h.luke@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Lushi, Enkeleida TBA 523 enkeleida.lushi@njit.edu M, W: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Maclaurin, James TBA 614 james.n.maclaurin@njit.edu M, W: 4:30PM - 5:30PM
Mahmood, Sirag 3451 504G sirag.a.mahmood@njit.edu M, W: 8:30 - 9:30AM; T, R: 1 - 2PM
Matveev, Victor 5619 616 matveev@njit.edu M: 2 - 3:30PM; T: 3 - 4:30PM
Medl, Atilla 3451 212 attila.medl@njit.edu T, F: 1:00PM - 2:15PM
Michal, Matthew 3492 214F matthew.p.michal@njit.edu T, R, F: 9AM - 10AM; T, F: 2:30PM - 3:45PM
Michalopoulou, Eliza 8395 618 michalop@njit.edu M, W: 1:15 - 2:15PM
Milojevic, Petronije 5834 522 petronije.milojevic@njit.edu T, R: 10:30 - 11:30AM AND BY APPOINTMENT
Mitrov, Natasha 3451 212 natasha.mitrov@njit.edu TBA
Monghani, Ali 3451 212 ali.monghani@njit.edu TBA
Moore, Richard 5557 627 rmoore@njit.edu W, F: 10 - 11:30AM
Muratov, Cyrill 5833 507 muratov@njit.edu T, R: 2 - 4:00PM
Nair, Sudha 3451 212 sudha.r.nair@njit.edu  F: 1:15PM - 2:15PM, 5:30PM - 7:30PM
Narayanan, Puliyur 3451 212 puliyur.narayanan@njit.edu T, R: 3 - 5PM
Natarajan, Padma 642-7091 513 padma.natarajan.2@njit.edu M: 11AM - 1PM, 2:30 - 4:30PM
Oza, Anand 5418 510 anand.u.oza@njit.edu T, F: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Parekh, Pallavi 3451 212 pallavip@rutgers.edu, pallavi.h.parekh@njit.edu M, T: 11:45AM - 12:45PM
Peltekov, Ivaylo 3451 212 peltekov@njit.edu M, W, F: 11:20AM - 12:20PM
Petropoulos, Peter 5626 608 peterp@njit.edu T, F: 2:30 - 4PM
Plastock, Roy 8554 214C plastock@njit.edu TBA
Pole, Andrew 642-4097 508 andrew.pole@njit.edu TBA
Porus, Jonathan 5718 CKB G11-A jjp3@njit.edu T, F: 10 - 11:30AM; W: 4 - 5PM
Potocki-Dul, Magdallena 643-7807 214K sieminsk@njit.edu F: 9 - 10AM, 11:30AM - 1PM AND BY APPOINTMENT
Rana, Priyanka TBA 214E pdr3@njit.edu T, R: 10:30AM - 12PM
Rappaport, Karen D. 642-4787 504D karen.d.rappaport@njit.edu M, W: 11:30 - 12:30PM, W: 2:30 - 3:30PM, R: 3 - 4PM
Ro, Je Hyun 642-4096 214E jro@njit.edu

T, R: 2:25 - 3:45PM;  F: 11:30AM - 12:50PM

Rotstein, Horacio 8460 CKB 420 horacio@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Russell, Gareth 6412 CKB 426 russell@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Saad, Marco 3451 212 marc.saad@njit.edu T, R, F: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Saini, Vandana 3451 212 vandana.saini@njit.edu T, R, F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Schmidt, Donivyn 4862 215C dcs22@njit.edu T: 8:30 - 9:30AM, 11:30AM - 12:30PM; R: 8:30AM - 9:30AM, 2:30 - 3:30PM
Schoenberger, Susan 3451 212 susan.c.schoenberger@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Sherman, Thomas 3451 212 thomas.j.sherman@njit.edu M, W: 8:30 - 10AM 
Shirokoff, David 7031 512 david.g.shirokoff@njit.edu T: 12:30 - 2:30PM, 4 - 5PM
Siegel, Michael 5835 612 misieg@njit.edu M, R: 2 - 3PM AND BY APPOINTMENT
Simon, Thilo 5306 504D thilo.m.simon@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Subramanian, Sundar 642-4496 210E sundars@njit.edu M: 11:30AM - 1PM; R: 10AM - 11:30AM
Sullivan, Karen 3451 212 karen.g.sullivan@njit.edu T, R: 12PM - 1:30PM
Taklo, Tore Magnus 5335 105E toremagnus.a.taklo@njit.edu R: 10AM - 12PM
Tavantzis, John 3493 211D tavantzis@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Taylor, Christine 3451 212 christine.taylor@njit.edu TBA
Tsipenyuk, Natalie 3451 212 natalya.tsipenyuk@njit.edu M, W, F: 11:30AM - 12:50PM
Turc, Catalin 5327 625 catalin.c.turc@njit.edu T, R: 12:30 - 2PM
Wang, Antai 642-4853 210C antai.wang@njit.edu M: 2 - 5PM
Wang, Jing N/A 211F jw8538@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Ward, Peter 8556 215A peteward@njit.edu T, R: 8:45 - 9:45AM; R, F: 11:45AM - 12:45PM
Young, Yuan-Nan 642-7034 519 yyoung@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Zaleski, Joseph 642-4974 215B zaleski@njit.edu T, R: 11:30AM - 1PM; F: 2:30PM - 4PM
Zarate, Ione 3451 212 ione.g.zarate@njit.edu  By Appointment Only

Updated: September 6, 2018