Office Hours and Emails

Summer 2018 Office Hours

All offices are located in Cullimore Hall, unless otherwise stated.
Area Code (973) and Exchange (596) and (642 - where specified).


​​  
Name Ext. Room Email Address Office Hours
Afkhami, Shahriar 5719 623 shahriar.afkhami@njit.edu M, W, F: 4 - 5:30 PM
Aly, Noor 3451 212 nha6@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Ammicht, Egbert 3451 212 egbert.ammicht@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Ashraf, Wahab 3451 212 wa49@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Balani, Tina 3451 212 tbalani@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Barreto-Aranda, Victor 3451 212 vb42@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Batson, William, III 5779 601 william.r.batsoniii@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bechtold, John 3489 622 bechtold@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bento, Lisa 3451 212 lisa.bento@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Blackmore, Denis  3495 517 denis.l.blackmore@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Booty, Michael 3484 524 booty@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bose, Amitabha 3370 515B bose@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bosler, Keith 3451 212 krb33@njit.edu  By Appointment Only
Bouayad, Rachid 3451 212 rbouayad@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Boubendir, Yassine 3499 609 boubendi@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bukiet, Bruce 8392 501 bukiet@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Butherus, Alexander 3620 T-351 alexander.d.butherus@njit.edu See Department of Chemistry & Environmental Science
Choi, Wooyoung 642-7979 602 wychoi@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Cohanoschi, Ion 3451 212 icohanos@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Cummings, Linda 5479 622 linda.j.cummings@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Dandan, Razan 3451 212 razan.dandan@njit.edu By Appointment Only
DeBarros, Abilio 3451 212  abilio.l.debarros@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Dhar, Sunil 3488 211B dhar@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Diekman, Casey 3497 506 casey.o.diekman@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Erfani, Sourorazam 3451 212 sae22@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Fang, Yixin 3281 210D yixin.fang@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Frederick, Christina 5328 518 christina.a.frederick@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Goodman, Roy 642-4261 624 goodman@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Guo, Wenge 3498 210B wguo@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Hamfeldt, Brittany 5464 617 bdfroese@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Hayes, Jimmy 642-4875 CKB G11-C jimmy.l.hayes@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Henry, Vernon 3451 212 vernon.a.henry@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Hercules, Manuel 3451 212 mdh8@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Horntrop, David 5678 520 horntrop@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Horwitz, Ken 5679  215D ken.horwitz@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Ionescu, Adrian  3451 212 ionescu@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Jamedar, Fariborz 3451 212 fariborz.jamedar@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Jiang, Shidong 3141 610 shidong.jiang@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Kariuki, George 3451 212 gk238@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Kelly, Rudy 3481 523 rkelly@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Kondic, Lou 2996 515A kondic@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Kovalcinova, Lenka 6084 619 lk58@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Liou, Che-Chen 3451 212 che-chen.l.liou@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Loh, Ji Meng 2949 211C ji.m.loh@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Luke, Jonathan 602 5836 jonathan.h.luke@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Mahmood, Sirag 3451 212 sirag.a.mahmood@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Matveev, Victor 5619 616 matveev@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Medl, Atilla 3451 212 attila.medl@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Michal, Matthew 3492 214F matthew.p.michal@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Michalopoulou, Eliza 8395 627 michalop@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Milojevic, Petronije 5834 522 petronije.milojevic@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Moore, Richard 5557 603 rmoore@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Muratov, Cyrill 5833 507 muratov@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Nair, Sudha 3451 212 sudha.r.nair@njit.edu  By Appointment Only
Narayanan, Puliyur 3451 212 puliyur.narayanan@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Natarajan, Padma 642-7091 513 padma.natarajan.2@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Oza, Anand 5418 510 anand.u.oza@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Parekh, Pallavi 3451 212 pallavip@rutgers.edu, pallavi.h.parekh@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Patiak, Benjamin 3451 212 benjamin.m.patiak@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Peltekov, Ivaylo 3451 212 peltekov@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Petropoulos, Peter 5626 608 peterp@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Plastock, Roy 8554 214C plastock@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Pole, Andrew 642-4097 508 andrew.pole@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Porus, Jonathan 5718 CKB G11-A jjp3@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Potocki-Dul, Magdallena 643-7807 214K sieminsk@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Rana, Priyanka TBA 214E pdr3@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Rappaport, Karen D. 642-4787 504C karen.d.rappaport@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Ro, Je Hyun 642-4096 212A jro@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Rotstein, Horacio 8460 CKB 420 horacio@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Russell, Gareth 6412 CKB 426 russell@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Saini, Vandana 3451 212 vandana.saini@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Schmidt, Donivyn 4862 215C dcs22@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Schoenberger, Susan 3451 212 susan.c.schoenberger@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Shirokoff, David 7031 512 david.g.shirokoff@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Siegel, Michael 5835 612 misieg@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Simon, Thilo 5306 504D thilo.m.simon@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Subramanian, Sundar 642-4496 210E sundars@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Sullivan, Karen 3451 212 karen.g.sullivan@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Taklo, Tore Magnus 5335 105E toremagnus.a.taklo@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Tavantzis, John 3493 211D tavantzis@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Taylor, Christine 3451 212 christine.taylor@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Tsipenyuk, Natalie 3451 212 natalya.tsipenyuk@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Turc, Catalin 5327 625 catalin.c.turc@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Wang, Antai 642-4853 210C antai.wang@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Wang, Jing N/A 211F jw8538@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Ward, Peter 8556 215A peteward@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Young, Yuan-Nan 642-7034 519 yyoung@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Zaleski, Joseph 642-4974 215B zaleski@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Zarate, Ione 3451 212 ione.g.zarate@njit.edu  By Appointment Only

Updated: June 5, 2018