Office Hours and Emails

Spring 2017 Office Hours

All offices are located in Cullimore Hall, unless otherwise stated.
​Area Code (973) and Exchange (596) and (642 - where specified)
Updated: February 8, 2017
Name Ext. Room Email Address Office Hours
Afkhami, Shahriar 5719 623 shahriar.afkhami@njit.edu T, F: 1:30 - 2:30PM
Ahluwalia, Daljit S. 5784 618 ahluwali@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Ammicht, Egbert 3451 212 egbert.ammicht@njit.edu W: 5:15 - 6PM AND 9 - 10:15PM
OR BY APPOINTMENT
Barreto-Aranda, Victor 3451 212 vb42@njit.edu T, W: 11:30AM - 1PM
Batson, William, III 5779 601 william.r.batsoniii@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Bechtold, John 3489 622 bechtold@njit.edu R: 10:30-11:30 OR BY APPOINTMENT
Blackmore, Denis 3495 517 denis.l.blackmore@njit.edu T: 1 - 2 PM; W: 1 - 2 PM; F: 4 - 5 PM
Booty, Michael 3484 524 booty@njit.edu T: 4 - 5PM; R: 3 - 4PM
OR BY APPOINTMENT
Bose, Amitabha 3370 515B bose@njit.edu T: 2 - 3:30PM; R: 12:30 - 1:30PM
Bosler, Keith 3451 212 krb33@njit.edu T, R: 3 - 4PM​
Bouayad, Rachid 3451 212 Rbouayad@njit.edu T: 6 - 7PM; W, F: 8 - 9PM (AFTER CLASS, TIER 107)​
Boubendir, Yassine 3499 609 boubendi@njit.edu M: 3 - 5PM
Bukiet, Bruce 5328
8392
501
518
bukiet@njit.edu M, R: 1:30 - 2:30PM
Butherus, Alexa 3620 T-351 alexander.d.butherus@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Canciello, Clemente 3451 212 Clemente.Canciello@njit.edu W: 1 - 2PM; F: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Choi, Wooyoung 642-7979 206C wychoi@njit.edu M, R: 3 - 4PM
Cohanoschi, Ion 3451 212 icohanos@njit.edu T, R: 10:30AM - 12:00PM
Cummings, Linda 5479 622 linda.j.cummings@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Dhar, Sunil 3488 211B dhar@njit.edu W: 1:15 - 2:15PM; T, F: 3 - 4PM
Diekman, Casey 3497 506 casey.o.diekman@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Erfani, Souror 3451 212 sae22@njit.edu R: 8 - 10AM AND 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Fang, Yixin 3281 210D yixin.fang@njit.edu T: 3 - 5PM
Froese, Brittany 5464 617 bdfroese@njit.edu T, R: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Goodman, Roy 642-4261 624 goodman@njit.edu M, R: 10 - 11:30AM
Guo, Wenge 3498 210B wguo@njit.edu M: 2:30 - 4:30PM
Hayes, Jimmy 642-4875 215D jimmy.l.hayes@njit.edu T, F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM; W: 4 - 5PM​
Hercules, Manuel 3451 212 mdh8@njit.edu M, R: 4:30 - 6PM
Horntrop, David 5678 520 horntrop@njit.edu T, R: 4 - 5:30PM
Horwitz, Ken 5679 207A ken.horwitz@njit.edu T, R: 11:30AM - 1PM; W: 4 - 5PM
Hunter, John 3673 215A john.hunter@njit.edu ON LEAVE
Ionescu, Adrian 3451 212 ionescu@njit.edu T: 4 - 6PM
Jamedar, Fariborz 3451 212 fariborz.jamedar@njit.edu R: 6 - 7PM; F: 2 - 3PM
Jiang, Shidong 3141 610 shidong.jiang@njit.edu T, R: 10:30AM - 11:30PM
Kappraff, Jay 3490 208A jay.m.kappraff@njit.edu T, R: 10 - 11AM; T: 4 - 5PM
Kariuki, George 3451 212 gk238@njit.edu F: 4 - 6PM
Kelly, Rudy 3481 523 rkelly@njit.edu T: 11:45AM - 12:45PM AND 2:45 - 3:45PM;
R, F: 11:45AM - 12:45PM
Khosla, Noopur 3451 212 khosla@njit.edu (Math 111) W: 9:30 - 10AM and F: 9 - 10AM;
(Math 138) F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Kondic, Lou 2996 515A kondic@njit.edu M: 12 - 2PM; R: 12:30 - 2:30PM
Kovalcinova, Lenka 6084 619 lk58@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Loh, Ji Meng 2949 211C ji.m.loh@njit.edu T 3.30-5PM; R 2.30-4PM
Luke, Jonathan 602 5836 jonathan.h.luke@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Martinez, Vicente 3451 212 vmm38@njit.edu F: 3:45 - 5:45PM
Matveev, Victor 5619 616 matveev@njit.edu M, W, R: 1:30 - 2:30PM
Michal, Matthew 3492 214F matthew.p.michal@njit.edu T, R, F: 2:30 - 4PM
Michalopoulou, Eliza 8395 627 michalop@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Milojevic, Petronije 5834 522 petronije.milojevic@njit.edu M: 12 - 1PM; W: 11:30AM - 12:30PM;
F: 12:30 - 1:30PM
Mohebbi, Soorosh 642-4862 215C mohebbi@njit.edu M, R, F: 10:30AM - 11:30AM
Moore, Richard 5557 603 rmoore@njit.edu M, W: 11:30AM - 1PM
Muratov, Cyrill 5833 510 muratov@njit.edu M, W: 2:30 - 4PM
Nair, Sudha 3451 212 sudha.r.nair@njit.edu F: 3 - 4PM AND 5:30 - 6:30PM
Natarajan, Padma 642-7091 513 padma.natarajan.2@njit.edu W: 11AM - 12PM AND 3 - 4PM;
R: 1 - 3PM
Patiak, Benjamin 3451 212 benjamin.m.patiak@njit.edu T, R: 5:30 - 6:30PM (TIER LH1);
F: 3 - 4PM (CULM 212)
Peltekov, Ivaylo 3451 212 peltekov@njit.edu W, F: 4:40 - 5:40PM
Perez, Manuel 5838 206B perez@njit.edu M, W: 10 - 11AM
Petropoulos, Peter 5626 608 peterp@njit.edu R: 1 - 4PM OR BY APPOINTMENT
Plastock, Roy 8554 207C plastock@njit.edu T, R: 12 - 1PM; R: 3 - 5PM
Pole, Andrew 642-4097 508 andrew.pole@njit.edu M: 9AM - 1PM
Porus, Jonathan 5718 214C jjp3@njit.edu T: 1 - 2:30PM; W: 4 - 5:30PM
Potocki, Magdallena 643-7807 214K sieminsk@njit.edu F: 11:30AM - 3:30PM
Rahman, Aminur 5232 206-208
D3
ar276@njit.edu M: 11:30AM - 12:30PM; W: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Rana, Priyanka 3451 212 pdr3@njit.edu W: 3:30 - 5:30PM
Rappaport, Karen D. 642-4787 216B kdrappaport@gmail.com M: 12 - 2PM; T, R: 1 - 2PM
Ratnaswamy, Jeya 8556 208B ratnaswa@njit.edu T, R, F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM; W: 4 - 5PM
Ro, Je Hyun 3451 212 jehyun.ro@njit.edu W: 2:30 - 4PM; F: 4 - 5:30PM
Rodgers, Mark 3451 212 mark.d.rodgers@njit.edu R: 4 - 6PM
Rotstein, Horacio G. 5306 614 horacio@njit.edu T: 1 - 3PM
Russell, Gareth 6412 CKB 428H gareth.j.russell@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Sanaei, Pejman 5204 206-208
D14
ps468@njit.edu T: 12:30 - 2:30PM
Savransky, Maxim 3451 212 savransk@njit.edu W: 4 - 5:30PM AND 8:45 - 9:15PM
Schmidt, Donivyn 3451 212 dcs22@njit.edu T: 2:30 - 3:30PM; R: 11:30AM - 12:30PM;
F: 1:30 - 3:30PM
Shirokoff, David 7031 512 david.g.shirokoff@njit.edu T: 2 - 5PM
Siegel, Michael 5835 612 misieg@njit.edu T, R: 2 - 3PM
Sood, Perneet 3451 212 psood@njit.edu W: 10AM - 1PM
Subramanian, Sundar 642-4496 210E sundars@njit.edu M, W: 2 - 4PM
Sullivan, Karen 3451 212 karen.g.sullivan@njit.edu M, T, R: 1:15 - 2:15PM OR BY APPOINTMENT
Taylor, Christine 3451 212 christine.taylor@njit.edu T, R: 5 - 6PM
Tsipenyuk, Natalie 3451 212 natalya.tsipenyuk@njit.edu W: 2:30 - 5:30PM; F: 4 - 5:30PM
Turc, Catalin 5327 625 catalin.c.turc@njit.edu T, R: 12 - 1PM
Wang, Antai 642-4853 210C antai.wang@njit.edu M: 2 - 5PM
Wang, Jing N/A 211F jw8538@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Ward, Peter 3415 212 peteward@njit.edu T, R: 9 - 10AM; T: 5 - 6PM
Young, Yuan Nan 642-7034 519 yyoung@njit.edu M: 11AM - 12:30PM; W: 3 - 4:30PM
Zaleski, Joseph 642-4974 215B zaleski@njit.edu T, R: 11:30AM - 1PM; F: 2:30 - 4PM