Office Hours and Emails

Spring 2018 Office Hours

All offices are located in Cullimore Hall, unless otherwise stated.
Area Code (973) and Exchange (596) and (642 - where specified).


​​
Name Ext. Room Email Address Office Hours
Afkhami, Shahriar 5719 623 shahriar.afkhami@njit.edu M, R: 3 - 4PM
Ahluwalia, Daljit S. 5784 618 ahluwali@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Aly, Noor 3451 212 nha6@njit.edu R: 4 - 6PM
Ammicht, Egbert 3451 212 egbert.ammicht@njit.edu M: 5:15 - 6PM AND 9 - 10:15PM OR BY APPOINTMENT
Ashraf, Wahab 3451 212 wa49@njit.edu M: 5:15 - 6PM AND 9 - 10:15PM OR BY APPOINTMENT
Balani, Tina 3451 212 tbalani@njit.edu W, F: 4:45 - 5:45PM
Barreto-Aranda, Victor 3451 212 vb42@njit.edu R: 11:30AM - 12:30 pm; F: 11:30AM - 1:30PM
Batson, William, III 5779 601 william.r.batsoniii@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Bechtold, John 3489 622 bechtold@njit.edu T, R: 10 - 11AM AND BY APPOINTMENT
Bento, Lisa 3451 212 lisa.bento@njit.edu T, F: 5:30 - 6:30PM
Blackmore, Denis  3495 517 denis.l.blackmore@njit.edu T: 1 - 2PM; R: 3 - 4PM; F: 4 - 5PM
Booty, Michael 3484 524 booty@njit.edu T, R: 4 - 5PM
Bose, Amitabha 3370 515B bose@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Bosler, Keith 3451 212 krb33@njit.edu  W: 8:40 - 9:40PM; F: 7:40 - 8:40PM
Bouayad, Rachid 3451 212 Rbouayad@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Boubendir, Yassine 3499 609 boubendi@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Bukiet, Bruce 8392 501 bukiet@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Butherus, Alexander 3620 T-351 alexander.d.butherus@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Choi, Wooyoung 642-7979 602 wychoi@njit.edu T, R: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Cohanoschi, Ion 3451 212 icohanos@njit.edu T, R: 10:30AM - 12PM
Cummings, Linda 5479 622 linda.j.cummings@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Dandan, Razan 3451 212 razan.dandan@njit.edu T, R, F: 3:10 - 4:55PM
DeBarros, Abilio 3451 212  abilio.l.debarros@njit.edu T, F: 3 - 4 PM
Dhar, Sunil 3488 211B dhar@njit.edu T, R: 1:30 - 2:30PM; W: 4 - 5PM
Diekman, Casey 3497 506 casey.o.diekman@njit.edu M, W: 1 - 2PM
Erfani, Sourorazam 3451 212 sae22@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Fang, Yixin 3281 210D yixin.fang@njit.edu M: 12:30 - 2:30PM
Frederick, Christina 5328 518 christina.a.frederick@njit.edu M, W: 2 - 3PM
Goodman, Roy 642-4261 624 goodman@njit.edu T, R: 1:15 - 2:15PM
Guo, Wenge 3498 210B wguo@njit.edu M: 1:30 - 3:30PM
Hamfeldt, Brittany 5464 617 bdfroese@njit.edu T: 2:30 - 4PM; F: 9 - 10:30AM
Hayes, Jimmy 642-4875 CKB G11-C jimmy.l.hayes@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Henry, Vernon 3451 212 vernon.a.henry@njit.edu T: 4 - 6PM
Hercules, Manuel 3451 212 mdh8@njit.edu T, R: 4 - 6PM
Horntrop, David 5678 520 horntrop@njit.edu M, T: 4 - 5PM
Horwitz, Ken 5679  215D ken.horwitz@njit.edu T, R: 11:45AM - 12:45PM; F: 1:45 - 3:45PM
Ionescu, Adrian  3451 212 ionescu@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Jamedar, Fariborz 3451 212 fariborz.jamedar@njit.edu M: 4:30 - 5:30PM; R: 8 - 9AM AND 11:30AM - 12:30PM; F: 2 - 3PM (University Learning Center, Ground Floor)
Jiang, Shidong 3141 610 shidong.jiang@njit.edu T, R: 12 - 1PM
Kappraff, Jay 3490 214D jay.m.kappraff@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Kariuki, George 3451 212 gk238@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Kelly, Rudy 3481 523 rkelly@njit.edu T, R: 11:45AM - 12:45PM; F: 11:45AM - 1:45PM
Kondic, Lou 2996 515A kondic@njit.edu M, W: 11:30AM - 1PM
Kovalcinova, Lenka 6084 619 lk58@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Liou, Che-Chen 3451 212 che-chen.l.liou@njit.edu T, R, F: 7:55 - 8:25AM; T, R: 11:30AM - 12P; F: 10 - 10:30AM
Loh, Ji Meng 2949 211C ji.m.loh@njit.edu T: 2:30 - 4PM; R: 5 - 6PM
Luke, Jonathan 602 5836 jonathan.h.luke@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Mahmood, Sirag 3451 212 sirag.a.mahmood@njit.edu T: 2:30 - 4PM; R: 5 - 6PM
Matveev, Victor 5619 616 matveev@njit.edu T, R: 3 - 4PM
Medl, Atilla 3451 212 attila.medl@njit.edu T, F: 4 - 5:30PM
Michal, Matthew 3492 214F matthew.p.michal@njit.edu T, R, F: 11:30AM - 1PM; T, F: 2:30 - 4PM
Michalopoulou, Eliza 8395 627 michalop@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Milojevic, Petronije 5834 522 petronije.milojevic@njit.edu T, R: 1 - 2PM OR BY APPOINTMENT
Moore, Richard 5557 603 rmoore@njit.edu M, W: 11:30AM - 1PM
Muratov, Cyrill 5833 507 muratov@njit.edu M: 2:30 - 4:30PM
Nair, Sudha 3451 212 sudha.r.nair@njit.edu  T, F: 5:30 - 7PM AND BY APPOINTMENT
Narayanan, Puliyur 3451 212 puliyur.narayanan@njit.edu R: 3 - 5PM
Natarajan, Padma 642-7091 513 padma.natarajan.2@njit.edu M: 1 - 2PM; T, R: 4:15 - 5:45PM
Oza, Anand 5418 510 anand.u.oza@njit.edu W, F: 1 - 2 PM
Parekh, Pallavi 3451 212 pallavip@rutgers.edu, pallavi.h.parekh@njit.edu W: 9 - 11AM
 
Patiak, Benjamin 3451 212 benjamin.m.patiak@njit.edu W: 3:45 - 5:45PM; F: 3 - 4PM
Peltekov, Ivaylo 3451 212 peltekov@njit.edu M, W, F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Perez, Manuel 5838 614 perez@njit.edu T: 4 - 6PM
Petropoulos, Peter 5626 608 peterp@njit.edu W: 2:30 - 4PM; R: 1 - 2:30PM
Plastock, Roy 8554 214C plastock@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Pole, Andrew 642-4097 508 andrew.pole@njit.edu T: 9AM - 12PM
Porus, Jonathan 5718 CKB G11-A jjp3@njit.edu M: 12 - 1:30PM; W: 3 - 5:30PM
Potocki-Dul, Magdallena 643-7807 214K sieminsk@njit.edu F: 11:25AM - 1PM AND 2:25 - 3:20PM; W: 4:15 - 5:45PM
Rana, Priyanka 3451 212 pdr3@njit.edu T, R: 10 - 11AM; W: 9:30 - 11:30AM
Rappaport, Karen D. 642-4787 214E karen.d.rappaport@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Ro, Je Hyun 642-4096 212A jro@njit.edu T, R: 11:35AM - 12:55PM; F: 2:35 - 3:55PM
Rotstein, Horacio 8460 CKB 420 horacio@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Russell, Gareth 6412 CKB 426 russell@njit.edu M, W: 11AM - 12PM
Saini, Vandana 3451 212 vandana.saini@njit.edu T, F: 11:15AM - 12:15PM
Schmidt, Donivyn 4862 215C dcs22@njit.edu T: 10:30 -11:15AM; R: 3 - 3:45PM, F: 1 - 3:30PM
Schoenberger, Susan 3451 212 susan.c.schoenberger@njit.edu M, W: 9:15 - 10AM; F: 11:30AM - 1PM
Shirokoff, David 7031 512 david.g.shirokoff@njit.edu R: 2 - 4PM
Siegel, Michael 5835 612 misieg@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Simon, Thilo 5306 115D thilo.m.simon@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Subramanian, Sundar 642-4496 210E sundars@njit.edu T: 2 - 4PM; W: 2 - 3PM; R: 10 - 11AM
Sullivan, Karen 3451 212 karen.g.sullivan@njit.edu F: 9:45AM - 12:45PM
Taklo, Tore Magnus 5335 105E toremagnus.a.taklo@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Tavantzis, John 3493 211D tavantzis@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Taylor, Christine 3451 212 christine.taylor@njit.edu T, R: 5:30 - 6:30PM
Tsipenyuk, Natalie 3451 212 natalya.tsipenyuk@njit.edu W, F: 2:30 - 5:30PM
Turc, Catalin 5327 625 catalin.c.turc@njit.edu M, T, R: 3 - 4 PM
Wang, Antai 642-4853 210C antai.wang@njit.edu M: 2 - 5PM
Wang, Jing N/A 211F jw8538@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Ward, Peter 8556 215A peteward@njit.edu T, R: 8:45 - 9:45AM, 11:45AM - 12:45PM
Young, Yuan Nan 642-7034 519 yyoung@njit.edu T: 12 - 1:30PM; R: 2 - 3:30PM
Zaleski, Joseph 642-4974 215B zaleski@njit.edu T, R: 11:30AM - 1:00PM; F: 2:30 - 4PM
Zarate, Ione 3451 212 ione.g.zarate@njit.edu  BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

Updated: January 13, 2018