Office Hours and Emails

Summer 2017 Office Hours

All offices are located in Cullimore Hall, unless otherwise stated.
Area Code (973) and Exchange (596) and (642 - where specified).


​​
Name Ext. Room Email Address Offie Hours
Afkhami, Shahriar 5719 623 shahriar.afkhami@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Ahluwalia, Daljit S. 5784 618 ahluwali@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Barreto-Aranda, Victor 3451 212 vb42@njit.edu By Appointment Only*
Batson, William, III 5779 601 william.r.batsoniii@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bechtold, John 3489 622 bechtold@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Blackmore, Denis 3495 517 denis.l.blackmore@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Booty, Michael 3484 524 booty@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bose, Amitabha 3370 515B bose@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bosler, Keith 3451 212 krb33@njit.edu M, W: 4 - 6PM
Boubendir, Yassine 3499 609 boubendi@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Bukiet, Bruce 5328
8392
501
518
bukiet@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Choi, Wooyoung 642-7979 206C wychoi@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Cohanoschi, Ion 3451 212 icohanos@njit.edu M, W, R: 4:30 - 6:30PM
Cummings, Linda 5479 622 linda.j.cummings@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Dhar, Sunil 3488 211B dhar@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Diekman, Casey 3497 506 casey.o.diekman@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Fang, Yixin 3281 210D yixin.fang@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Froese, Brittany 5464 617 bdfroese@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Goodman, Roy 642-4261 624 goodman@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Guo, Wenge 3498 210B wguo@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Hayes, Jimmy 642-4875 215D jimmy.l.hayes@njit.edu M, W: 11AM - 12PM; R: 4:30 - 5:30PM
Hercules, Manuel 3451 212 mdh8@njit.edu M, W: 4 - 6PM
Horntrop, David 5678 520 horntrop@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Horwitz, Ken 5679 207A ken.horwitz@njit.edu By Appointment Only*
Hunter, John 3673 215A john.hunter@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Ionescu, Adrian 3451 212 ionescu@njit.edu W: 4 - 6PM
Jamedar, Fariborz 3451 212 fariborz.jamedar@njit.edu By Appointment Only*
Jiang, Shidong 3141 610 shidong.jiang@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Kappraff, Jay 3490 208A jay.m.kappraff@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Kelly, Rudy 3481 523 rkelly@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Kondic, Lou 2996 515A kondic@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Kovalcinova, Lenka 6084 619 lk58@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Loh, Ji Meng 2949 211C ji.m.loh@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Luke, Jonathan 602 5836 jonathan.h.luke@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Matveev, Victor 5619 616 matveev@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Michal, Matthew 3492 214F matthew.p.michal@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Michalopoulou, Eliza 8395 627 michalop@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Milojevic, Petronije 5834 522 petronije.milojevic@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Mohebbi, Soorosh 642-4862 215C mohebbi@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Moore, Richard 5557 603 rmoore@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Muratov, Cyrill 5833 510 muratov@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Natarajan, Padma 642-7091 513 padma.natarajan.2@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Patiak, Benjamin 3451 212 benjamin.m.patiak@njit.edu M, W: 4 - 5:30PM
Peltekov, Ivaylo 3451 212 peltekov@njit.edu M, W: 5 - 6PM
Perez, Manuel 5838 206B perez@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Petropoulos, Peter 5626 608 peterp@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Plastock, Roy 8554 207C plastock@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Pole, Andrew 642-4097 508 andrew.pole@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Porus, Jonathan 5718 214C jjp3@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Potocki, Magdallena 643-7807 214K sieminsk@njit.edu By Appointment Only*
Rana, Priyanka 3451 212 pdr3@njit.edu M: 3:30 - 5:30PM
Rappaport, Karen D. 642-4787 216B kdrappaport@gmail.com By Appointment Only
Ratnaswamy, Jeya 8556 208B ratnaswa@njit.edu M, W, R: 11AM - 12PM
Rotstein, Horacio G. 5306 614 horacio@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Schmidt, Donivyn 3451 212 dcs22@njit.edu M: 8 - 9AM; R: 11AM - 12PM
Shirokoff, David 7031 512 david.g.shirokoff@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Siegel, Michael 5835 612 misieg@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Subramanian, Sundar 642-4496 210E sundars@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Turc, Catalin 5327 625 catalin.c.turc@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Wang, Antai 642-4853 210C antai.wang@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Wang, Jing N/A 211F jw8538@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Ward, Peter 3451 212 peteward@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Young, Yuan Nan 642-7034 519 yyoung@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Zaleski, Joseph 642-4974 215B zaleski@njit.edu By Appointment Only
Zarate, Ione 3451 212 ione.g.zarate@njit.edu By Appointment Only*

Updated: May 25, 2017