Office Hours and Emails

Fall 2017 Office Hours

All offices are located in Cullimore Hall, unless otherwise stated.
Area Code (973) and Exchange (596) and (642 - where specified).


​​
Name Ext. Room Email Address Offie Hours
Afkhami, Shahriar 5719 623 shahriar.afkhami@njit.edu T, R: 2:30 - 4PM
Ahluwalia, Daljit S. 5784 618 ahluwali@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Ammicht, Egbert 3451 212 egbert.ammicht@njit.edu W: 5:15 - 5:45PM AND 8:45 - 10:15PM
OR BY APPOINTMENT
Bandegi, Mahdi TBA 105 - D3 mb495@njit.edu R: 10AM - 12AM
Barra, Valeria TBA 115 - D2 vb82@njit.edu M: 1 - 2PM; F: 10:30 - 11:30AM
Barreto-Aranda, Victor 3451 212 vb42@njit.edu T: 11:30AM - 12PM; F: 11:30AM - 2PM
Batson, William, III 5779 601 william.r.batsoniii@njit.edu F: 1 - 3PM
Bechtold, John 3489 622 bechtold@njit.edu T, R: 10:30 - 11:30AM
Bento, Lisa 3451 212 lisa.bento@njit.edu T, F: 5:30 - 6:30PM
Blackmore, Denis  3495 517 denis.l.blackmore@njit.edu T, W: 1 - 2PM; F: 4:30 - 5:30PM
Booty, Michael 3484 524 booty@njit.edu T, R: 4:00 - 5:30PM
Bose, Amitabha 3370 515B bose@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Bouayad, Rachid 3451 212 Rbouayad@njit.edu T, R: 6 - 7:30PM
Boubendir, Yassine 3499 609 boubendi@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Bukiet, Bruce 5328
8392
501
518
bukiet@njit.edu T: 11:30AM - 1PM; R: 2:30 - 4PM
Butherus, Alexa 3620 T-351 alexander.d.butherus@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Canciello, Clemente 3451 212 Clemente.Canciello@njit.edu T, F: 5:45 - 6:45PM
Choi, Wooyoung 642-7979 602 wychoi@njit.edu T, R: 12 - 1PM
Cohanoschi, Ion 3451 212 icohanos@njit.edu T, R: 10:30AM - 12:00PM
Cummings, Linda 5479 622 linda.j.cummings@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Dandan, Razan 3451 212 razan.dandan@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
DeBarros, Abilio 3451 212  abilio.l.debarros@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Dhar, Sunil 3488 211B dhar@njit.edu M, R: 1:30 - 2:30PM; W: 4 - 5PM
Diekman, Casey 3497 506 casey.o.diekman@njit.edu T, F: 5:30 - 6:30PM
Erfani, Souror 3451 212 sae22@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Fang, Yixin 3281 210D yixin.fang@njit.edu R: 2 - 4PM
Feng, Linwan TBA 214 - D3 lf46@njit.edu T, R: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Frederick, Christina TBA 518 christina.a.frederick@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Froese, Brittany 5464 617 bdfroese@njit.edu T, R: 1 - 2PM
Goodman, Roy 642-4261 624 goodman@njit.edu T: 2:30 - 4PM; R: 1 - 2:30PM
Guo, Wenge 3498 210B wguo@njit.edu T: 2:30 - 4:00PM; R: 10:30AM - 12PM
Hayes, Jimmy 642-4875 CKB G11-C jimmy.l.hayes@njit.edu M: 1 - 2PM; W: 4 - 5PM; F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Henry, Vernon 3451 212 vernon.a.henry@njit.edu T: 4 - 6PM
Hercules, Manuel 3451 212 mdh8@njit.edu M, T: 4 - 6PM
Horntrop, David 5678 520 horntrop@njit.edu T, R: 4 - 5:30PM
Horwitz, Ken 5679  215D ken.horwitz@njit.edu T, R: 11:30AM - 1PM; F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Ionescu, Adrian  3451 212 ionescu@njit.edu F: 10AM -1PM
Jamedar, Fariborz 3451 212 fariborz.jamedar@njit.edu R: 4:30 - 5:30PM; F:12 - 1PM AND 2 -3PM
(University Learning Center, Ground Floor)
Jiang, Shidong 3141 610 shidong.jiang@njit.edu M, R: 3 - 4PM
Kappraff, Jay 3490 214D jay.m.kappraff@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Kariuki, George 3451 212 gk238@njit.edu M: 4 - 6PM
Kelly, Rudy 3481 523 rkelly@njit.edu T, R, F: 11:45AM - 12:45PM; F: 2:45 - 3:45PM
Khosla, Noopur 3451 212 khosla@njit.edu M, W, F: 9:30 - 10AM; F: 11:30AM - 1PM
Kondic, Lou 2996 515A kondic@njit.edu M, W: 1 - 2:30PM
Liou, Che-Chen 3451 212 che-chen.l.liou@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Loh, Ji Meng 2949 211C ji.m.loh@njit.edu M, W: 11:30AM - 1PM
Luke, Jonathan 602 5836 jonathan.h.luke@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Mahmood, Sirag 3451 212 sirag.a.mahmood@njit.edu M, W: 8:30 - 9:30AM
Martinez, Vicente 3451 212 vmm38@njit.edu T, F: 5:25 - 6:25PM
Matveev, Victor 5619 616 matveev@njit.edu M, W: 1:30 - 2:30PM; R: 2 - 3PM
Medl, Atilla 3451 212 attila.medl@njit.edu T, R: 10 - 11:30AM
Michal, Matthew 3492 214F matthew.p.michal@njit.edu T, R, F: 11:30AM - 1PM
Michalopoulou, Eliza 8395 627 michalop@njit.edu M: 1 - 2PM; W: 1 - 2PM
Milojevic, Petronije 5834 522 petronije.milojevic@njit.edu T, R: 1 - 2PM OR BY APPOINTMENT*
Moore, Richard 5557 603 rmoore@njit.edu M: 1 - 2:30PM; F: 8:30 - 10AM
Muratov, Cyrill 5833 507 muratov@njit.edu T: 2 - 4PM
Narayanan, Puliyur 3451 212 puliyur.narayanan@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Natarajan, Padma 642-7091 513 padma.natarajan.2@njit.edu M: 2:30 - 4PM; R: 12 - 1:30PM and 5 - 6PM
Oza, Anand TBA 510 anand.u.oza@njit.edu W, F: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Patiak, Benjamin 3451 212 benjamin.m.patiak@njit.edu W: 3:40 - 5:40PM; F: 3 - 4PM
Parekh, Pallavi 3451 212 TBA T, F: 1:15 - 2:15PM
Peltekov, Ivaylo 3451 212 peltekov@njit.edu W, F: 2:30 - 4PM
Perez, Manuel 5838 614 perez@njit.edu T: 10:30 - 11.30M; R: 9 - 10AM
Petropoulos, Peter 5626 608 peterp@njit.edu W, F: 2:30 - 4:00PM
Plastock, Roy 8554 214C plastock@njit.edu T: 1 - 2PM; R: 1 - 2PM; OR BY APPOINTMENT
Pole, Andrew 642-4097 508 andrew.pole@njit.edu M: 10AM - 1PM
Porus, Jonathan 5718 CKB G11-A jjp3@njit.edu W: 3:30 - 5:30PM; F: 12:30 - 2:30PM
Potocki, Magdallena 643-7807 214K sieminsk@njit.edu W: 2:30 - 5:00PM; F: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
Rana, Priyanka 3451 212 pdr3@njit.edu T, R, F: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Rappaport, Karen D. 642-4787 214E kdrappaport@gmail.com BY APPOINTMENT ONLY*
Ro, Je Hyun TBA 212A jro@njit.edu T, R, F : 2:40 - 4:00PM
Saini, Vandana 3451 212 vandana.saini@njit.edu T, R: 1:30 - 3:30PM
Schmidt, Donivyn TBA 215C dcs22@njit.edu T: 2:30 - 3:30PM; R: 1:30 - 3:30PM;
F: 9 -11AM
Schoenberger, Susan 3451 212 susan.c.schoenberger@njit.edu M, W: 11:30AM - 12:30PM
Shirokoff, David 7031 512 david.g.shirokoff@njit.edu T: 4:30 - 5:30PM; R: 4 - 6PM
Siegel, Michael 5835 612 misieg@njit.edu R: 4 - 6PM
Sood, Perneet 3451 212 psood@njit.edu W: 11:30AM - 1:30PM
Subramanian, Sundar 642-4496 210E sundars@njit.edu M, W: 2:30 - 4PM
Sullivan, Karen 3451 212 karen.g.sullivan@njit.edu R, F: 11AM - 12:30PM
Taylor, Christine 3451 212 christine.taylor@njit.edu T, R: 5:30 - 6:30PM
Tsipenyuk, Natalie 3451 212 natalya.tsipenyuk@njit.edu M, W, F: 11:30AM - 12:50PM
Turc, Catalin 5327 625 catalin.c.turc@njit.edu M, W: 12 - 1PM
Wang, Antai 642-4853 210C antai.wang@njit.edu T: 2 - 5PM
Wang, Jing N/A 211F jw8538@njit.edu BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Ward, Peter TBA 215A peteward@njit.edu M, W, F: 11:45AM - 12:45PM;
M, W, F: 2:30 - 3:30PM
Young, Yuan Nan 642-7034 519 yyoung@njit.edu M, T: 1 - 2PM
Zaleski, Joseph 642-4974 215B zaleski@njit.edu T, R: 11:30AM - 1PM; F: 2:30 - 4PM

Updated: September 14, 2017