CAMS Administrative Personnel

 

CAMS Administration Personnel
Director
Lou Kondic
Phone: 973-596-2996
Email: lou.kondic@njit.edu
Associate Director
Cyrill Muratov
Phone: 973-596-5833
Email: cyrill.b.muratov@njit.edu
Assistant to the Director
Alison R. Boldero
Phone: 973-596-3235
Email: alison.r.boldero@njit.edu 

 

Colloquia and Seminars Chair,
Applied Math Colloquium

David Shirokoff
Phone: 973-642-7031
Email: david.g.shirokoff@njit.edu
Fluid Mechanics and Waves Seminar
Anand Oza
Phone: 973-596-5418
Email: anand.u.oza@njit.edu 
Mathematical Biology Seminar
Casey Diekman
Phone: 973-596-3497
Email: casey.o.diekman@njit.edu
Statistics Seminar
Antai Wang
Phone: 973-642-4853
Email: antai.wang@njit.edu
Statistical Consulting Lab
Ji Meng Loh
Phone: 973-596-2949
Email: ji.m.loh@njit.edu
Publications
Alison R. Boldero
Phone: 973-596-3235
Email: alison.r.boldero@njit.edu 
Publications
Brittany D. Hamfeldt
Phone: 973-596-5464
Email: bdfroese@njit.edu

Updated: 2/5/18