CAMS Administrative Personnel

CAMS Administration Personnel
Director
Lou Kondic
Phone: 973-596-2996
Email: lou.kondic@njit.edu
Associate Director
Cyrill Muratov
Phone: 973-596-5833
Email: cyrill.b.muratov@njit.edu

Assistant to the Director
Fatima E. Ejallali
Phone: 973-596-3235
Email: fatima.e.ejallali@njit.edu

Colloquia and Seminars Chair,
Applied Math Colloquium

Yassine Boubendir
Phone: 973-596-3499
Email: boubendi@njit.edu
Fluid Mechanics and Waves Seminar
David Shirokoff
Phone: 973-596-7031
Email: david.g.shirokoff@njit.edu
Math Biology Seminar
Casey Diekman
Phone: 973-596-3497
Email: casey.o.diekman@njit.edu
Statistics Seminar
Antai Wang
Phone: 973-642-4853
Email: antai.wang@njit.edu
Statistical Consulting Lab
Ji Meng Loh
Phone: 973-596-2949
Email: ji.m.loh@njit.edu
Publications
Michael Booty
Phone: 973-596-3484
Email: booty@njit.edu
Publications
Brittany D. Froese
Phone: 973-596-5464
Email: bdfroesse@njit.edu
Publications
Fatima E. Ejallali
Phone: 973-596-3235
Email: fatima.e.ejallali@njit.edu
 

Updated: 2/27/2017